What is the MLS finals matchup

Find out everything there is to know about the MLS Cup finalists before deciding who to wager on. The more homework you do the better your chance of making bigger returns.


⚽ Major League Soccer2024
Eastern Conference
1Inter Miami42110312DW
2DC United31100312W
3Columbus Crew31100101W
5Philadelphia Union11010220D
6Chicago Fire11010220D
7New York Red Bulls11010000D
8FC Cincinnati11010000D
9Montreal Impact11010000D
10Nashville SC11010000D
11Orlando City SC11010000D
12Toronto FC11010000D
13Atlanta United FC0100101-1L
14New York City FC0100101-1L
15New England Revolution0100113-2L
Western Conference
1Portland Timbers31100413W
2FC Dallas31100211W
3Minnesota United FC31100211W
4Los Angeles FC31100211W
5Houston Dynamo11010110D
6St. Louis City11010110D
7Sporting Kansas City11010110D
8Los Angeles Galaxy11010110D
9Real Salt Lake1201113-2DL
10Vancouver Whitecaps00000000
12San Jose Earthquakes0100112-1L
13Seattle Sounders0100112-1L
14Colorado Rapids0100114-3L
Last update on Mar 1, 2024 05:15 PM

The MLS Cup is a unique competition in the soccer world, one that captures the imagination of the public.

LA Galaxy is by far the most successful MLS Cup team, having won it in 2002, 2005, 2011, 2012, and 2014 while being runners-up on four occasions. The only team who can come close to matching the Galaxy’s MLS Cup prowess is D.C. United, which has won the MLS Cup four times. You have to go back to 2004 to find the last time they lifted the trophy, however.

While LA Galaxy excels in the MLS finals, New England Revolution fans have endured long, solemn journeys home as they have lost in five finals.

Columbus Crew, last year's MLS Cup winners, beat Seattle Sounders. on penalties 3-0. Here are the highlights from a fantastic finale.